Reviews

Average note 105 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Tris699 noted on Google

Habitué de ce restaurant familial dont j’aime tous les plats. Le personnel est très sympathique. Une excellente adresse ! (Translated by Google) A regular at this family restaurant whose dishes I love. The staff are very friendly. An excellent address!

a year ago
مسلسلات ر. noted on Google

a year ago
shanshan l. noted on Google

a year ago
benoit l. noted on Google

Belle gamme de produit. Le personnel est accueillant et souriant. Je trouve les brochettes très bonnes (différente des autres sushi). (Translated by Google) Nice product line. The staff are welcoming and smiling. I find the skewers very good (different from other sushi).

a year ago
Juju D. noted on Google

2 years ago
vincent a. noted on Google

2 years ago
Larissa F. noted on Google

Très bons produits maisons, très bon accueil. Tout est bon dans la carte!! (Translated by Google) Very good homemade products, very warm welcome. Everything is good in the menu !!

2 years ago
Tamara D. noted on Google

Belle gamme de produits simples, le poisson est toujours frais et l'accueil/le service toujours agréables. Je prends à emporter au moins une fois par mois (depuis 4 mois). Seul bémol pour nuancer mon avis : la présence d'ingrédients franchement français (fromage, foie gras ou thon cuit) qui pourraient laisser place à des saveurs plus typiques. Je recommande ! (Translated by Google) Nice range of simple products, the fish is always fresh and the welcome / service always pleasant. I take out at least once a month (for 4 months). Only downside to qualify my opinion: the presence of frankly French ingredients (cheese, foie gras or cooked tuna) which could give way to more typical flavors. I recommend !

2 years ago
Gabrielle D. noted on Google

Un restaurant de sushi familial. J'y prends souvent des plateaux à emporter. Les sushis sont toujours très frais. Les commandes sont préparées rapidement. (Translated by Google) A family-run sushi restaurant. I often take take-out platters there. The sushi is always very fresh. Orders are prepared quickly.

2 years ago
Laurent L. noted on Google

Je viens ré édit mon commentaire (Très bon sushis) après plusieurs essais de sushi sur bordeaux cauderan il font (pour ma par) les meilleur sushi je vous conseille de les essayer je pense pas que vous serez pas dessus (Translated by Google) I have just re-edited my comment (Very good sushi) after several tests of sushi on Bordeaux cauderan it makes (for my by) the best sushi I advise you to try them I don't think you will be on it

2 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call